• You can now quit a challenge in progress to join another one
    • If you quit a challenge midway, your contribution in steps will be deleted from the group.
    • When using app version v45 or before, the message “You won’t be able to join a challenge of the same type this week” will be displayed when you tap “Quit challenge”. Please disregard this message, it will be removed in a future release.